Sunday, 29 May 2016

PROMOTION & AUTHOR INTERVIEW - THE ÁLFAERÉN LEGACY BY MARC JACOBS

Title: The Álfaerén Legacy
Author: Marc Jacobs
Release Date: 28th January 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
There are some places in Teynia none were meant to go, hiding secrets none were meant to find. But one morning, sisters Kali and Kilyn Middlethird stumbled upon such a place, and uncovered such a secret. They stood before an enchanted Gate left behind by the Álfaerëns long ago to imprison the Spirit, an evil capable of destroying all of Teynia. If only someone had told the Middlethirds about the Gate, they might not have opened it. Now, Teynia’s fate hinged on the Middlethirds, aided by Ice and the wizard Marac, surviving long enough to find the legendary Portal of Worlds, and the lost descendants of an ancient hero hidden somewhere within the Portal. To save their world, they would have to leave it. Their journey would lead them to Earth, where they would have to decipher age-old clues to find what they were looking for. But if Pennsylvania high school senior, Alexandra Castellano, failed to unravel a thousand year old mystery of her own, buried deep within her family name itself, Teynia would be lost to the Spirit, and Earth was next. And none of them would ever find out who they really were…



AUTHOR INTERVIEW
How long did it take you to write The Álfaerén Legacy from the original idea to finishing writing it? 
25 Years.  That’s what happens when a wonderful idea meets a wonderful family and a full time career.  But when my 12 year old daughter challenged me to finish the novel, I embraced the opportunity complete a story that inspired me, and could not be happier with the result.

What genre would you place The Álfaerén Legacy  into?
Fantasy, although what sub-genre is more challenging.  The book has elements of epic or high fantasy, and falls in the Young Adult Fantasy genre as its three main female protagonists are in the 15-18 range. The story also incorporates elements of urban fantasy (as the characters journey through the libraries, museums and universities of Europe and New York) and science fiction as well.

What genre would you put The Álfaerén Legacy  in and what made you decide to write that genre of book?
I believe fantasy and science fiction offers great food for one's imagination, keeps people dreaming and believing in a greater world of possibilities. I have enjoyed fantasy and science fiction my entire life, and have always found inspiration in those genres.

What can we expect from you in the future?  ie Is The Álfaerén Legacy the start of a series?
While The Álfaerén Legacy is a stand-alone book in that the story line is “complete,” meaning you don’t have to buy 6 more books to see how the story ends, I am writing a second installment, “The Álfaerën Legacy: The Fate of Time.”   The second book will continue to follow the adventures and challenges of the story’s three main protagonists, sisters Kali & Kilyn Middlethird, and their other-worldly cousin, Alexandra Castellano.

Where did you get your book plot ideas from for The Álfaerén Legacy? What/Who is your inspiration?
So many authors have inspired me over time, from J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Hobbit, to CS Lewis’ The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, all of J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter books, and even the recent work by Ernest Cline, Ready Player One.  But for true inspiration, my two daughters and wife provide the main inspiration, and my main characters draw most of their personality traits from them.

How did you come up with the Title and Cover Designs for The Álfaerén Legacy? Who designed the Cover?
I designed my cover myself.  Although I am an attorney by trade, I am also a published cartoonist and as a result, I am very proficient with Photoshop.  As for the name, that was a combination of my family members voting on the name, although I won’t lie, I steered them in the direction I most wanted them to go.
  
Did you basic plot/plan for The Álfaerén Legacy, before you actually begin writing it out? Or do you let the writing flow and see where it takes the story?
The overall plot structure and subjects of the chapters, were planned out in advance of writing the book.  As for how the chapters play out, and how my characters interact with what is happening, I let the writing flow, and the humor follow.

Did you choose the title first, or write The Álfaerén Legacy then choose the title?
I wrote the story first and then chose the title.

How did you come up with characters names and place names in The Álfaerén Legacy?
At first, the characters’ names were based on the family members that inspired them, meaning, I used their real names.  Eventually, once that decision was overridden, I worked to select names that fit the mood and feel of the chapters, characters, and backgrounds.
  
Are character names and place names decided after their creation? or do you pick a character/place name and then invent them?
All of the “minor” or non-main characters were decided after creation as the flow of the story required.

Do you decide on character traits (ie shy, quiet, tomboy girl) before writing the whole book or as you go along?
I went with the flow of writing as for the character traits, although being that my main characters were based on real-life personalities, in that sense, they were decided ahead of time.

Have you ever based characters on people you know or based events on things that have happened to you?
Sisters Kali & Kilyn Middlethird, and Alexandra Castellano, are all based on people I know – at least insofar as their personality traits are concerned.

Do you have a favourite character from The Álfaerén Legacy? and why are they your favourite?
Like my daughters, I love them all equally, although some are funnier than others.

If you had to choose to be one of your characters in The Álfaerén Legacy which would you be? and why?
Marac, a wizard of practical magic and the wisdom to handle all that is ongoing around him.  I believe we can all use traits like that once in a while.

Do you think The Álfaerén Legacy would transfer to a movie well? Do you already have ideas for who you would like to play your characters?
I do believe it would transfer well into a movie because of the pace of adventure and the dynamic that unfolds through Europe and New York.  My daughters have already claimed their characters should the book ever be made into a movie, so casting is complete on that front.

Where can readers follow you?
Blog:
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheAlfaerenLegacy-1573489206314417/
Goodreads author page: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29074616-the-lfaer-n-legacy?from_search=true&search_version=service

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AlfaerenLegacy?lang=en
Google+:
Smashwords:
Pinterest:
Tumblr:
Instagram:
Other:  My daughters are scheming… 


Saturday, 28 May 2016

GIVEAWAY & PROMOTION - DR WOLF SHOCKWAVE - THE FAE RIFT SERIES BY CHEREE ALSOP

Title: Dr Wolf Shockwave
Series: The Fae Rift
Author: Cheree Alsop
Release Date: 26th May 2016

BLURB supplied by the Author
When the divide between the fae world and the human world is torn apart, Aleric Bayne is thrown into the ensuing chaos. Hurt and disoriented, the werewolf finds himself in a hospital emergency room. When other fae creatures begin to show up, Aleric sneaks them into the D wing of the hospital. With no one else able to treat their unusual conditions, Aleric steps into the role of Dr. Wolf. He has one goal in mind, to help the fae and close the Rift. But Dr. Wolf has walls around the memories of his own broken past that threaten to unravel the world he is holding together by a thread.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Cheree Alsop is an award-winning, best-selling author and the mother of a beautiful, talented daughter and amazing twin sons who fill every day with joy and laughter. She is married to her best friend, Michael, the light of her life and her soulmate who shares her dreams and inspires her by reading the first drafts of each book. Cheree is a fulltime author and mother, which is much more fun than work! She enjoys reading, riding her motorcycle on warm nights, and playing with her twins while planning her next book. She is also a bass player for their rock band, Alien Landslide.

Cheree and Michael live in Utah where they rock out, enjoy the outdoors, plan great adventures, and never stop dreaming. 

OTHER SERIES BY CHEREE ALSOP
(Links to Goodreads)

(7 books so far)

(3 books so far)

(7 books so far)

(3 books so far)

(1 book so far)

***GIVEAWAY**
Cheree Alsop has generously offered 3 ecopies
so that's 3 winners!
I usually use Rafflecopter but of late it seems
people do not enter those anymore!
So please leave your name & email address
and I will pick the Winners using random.org.

PS. Don't forget to drop by my Giveaways & Competitions Page to see more prizes to be won!



PROMOTION - GIOVANNI GOES TO MED SCHOOL - THE MED SCHOOL SERIES BY KATHY BRYSON

:
Title: Giovanni Goes To Med School
Series: The Med School Series
Author: Kathy Bryson
Release Date: 23rd March 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
You don’t have to be a medical student to know the dead do not get up and walk around. Anyone who’s buried a pet in the backyard knows the dead don’t walk. They don’t even lurch.


The night-shift in the morgue was supposed to be a chance to study in quiet and off-set ridiculous student loans. Giovanni is stunned when his patient sits up and starts scolding. Now he’s got to convince an unbelieving medical community to take action, so he can get back to learning about the dead – not the undead!

Kobo 

EXCERPT
“New, huh?” Fred scrawled something across the bottom of the page and handed it back to Giovanni. “Don’t worry about it. Everybody freaks out at first, but you get used to it.” He waved vaguely at the back wall with its row after row of file drawers that didn’t hold paper. “C’mon, I’ll help you put her away this time.”
More grateful than he could ever express, Giovanni helped Fred maneuver the recalcitrant gurney over to the back wall and nervously unlocked and opened a square metal door. What looked like a file drawer was actually one part of a self-contained refrigeration unit. This was a small morgue according to the manual. Everyone got his or her own drawer, but shared a central cooling and back up system unlike the county facility where everyone shared shelf space in a refrigerated room.
Fred had no nervous qualms and instead had the white cloth whipped off the gurney and the drawer’s metal tray pulled out in one smooth move. “Okay, you lift the feet and I’ll get the head.”
Giovanni looked down and was surprised. The white swathed figure on the gurney looked like a load of laundry more than anything. “It’s so small.”
“Yeah.” Fred carefully angled himself in between the wall and the head of the gurney.  He gently slid both hands under the figure’s shoulders so its head rested on his forearms. “Most of the elderly are by the time they pass. Just wasted away. It’s the fat bastards who die of heart attacks that are a pain. On the count of three, lift.”
Giovanni hurried to slide his hands under the figure’s legs and lifted. The body shifted easily to the sliding tray. Fred stepped back and reaching for the white cloth, began folding it. “Shame really,” he said, regarding the body solemnly and shaking his head. “Mrs. Harris was a real nice lady.”
“Wait? Mrs. Harris?” Giovanni’s glance darted between the still figure and the clipboard of papers he held in one hand. “I know her. She was in the ER this morning.”
Fred nodded. “Regular customer. Guess this was her last trip.” He squinted at Giovanni as he put the folded cloth down. “You okay, son?”
“Yeah, yeah, of course,’ Giovanni pulled himself together. “I just thought she’d made it. She had a dislocated elbow.” His mind skittered away from the memory of Mrs. Harris not breathing as she lay in the ER exam room.
“Well, it happens.” Fred eyed him from underneath lowered brows, and then shrugged. Apparently he wasn’t going to concern himself any further as he proceeded to wrestle and curse his gurney back into the freight elevator. He didn’t even look back or wave as he pressed the button for an upper floor.
Giovanni did wave, but absently, and hurried back to the morgue as soon as the freight elevator doors closed. He flipped urgently through the paperwork on his clipboard, but there were no patient records included, just blank forms waiting for the morgue manager's signature to ensure the right body was handed off to the right funeral home. At her age and in her physical condition, Mrs. Harris wouldn’t merit any attention from the medical examiner. She was simply an old lady who had passed as everyone did eventually.
Giovanni sighed and put down the paperwork. He didn’t see where he could do anything more for Mrs. Harris and the hope that maybe he’d done enough started to creep up on him. After all, the other, fully qualified doctors had administered the actual anesthetic. He was probably just feeling indoctrinated guilt from being raised in a large Catholic, Italian family.
Dimly in the background, he heard a mournful howl. Rufus, he thought with an inward eye roll and it didn’t even occur to him how eerily appropriate it was for the dog to howl just then. Instead, he reached for a pen and the toe tag on the bundle in front of him, determined to ensure that Mrs. Harris reached her final rest without mistake.
The toe tag pulled away. Frowning, Giovanni reached again. The toe tag slid away from him and he watched horrified as the swathed figure writhed, then sat up. From somewhere behind him, he could hear frantic barking and a high-pitched wail. When he gasped for breath, he realized the wail came from him even as the cocooned corpse bent forward and mumbled, “Sonny, you scream like a girl.”

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Kathy Bryson knew she wanted to be a writer when she finished reading through her school and local children’s libraries. She honed her writing skills on marketing brochures, websites, and several unfinished manuscripts before going into teaching and finishing award-winning books with all the stuff she enjoys most – from coffee to love to Shakespeare! Kathy lives in Florida where she caters to the whims of spoiled cats and wonders what possessed her to put in 75 feet of flower beds.


AUTHOR LINKS
Blog 



Friday, 27 May 2016

PROMOTION INCL INTERVIEW - VISIONSIGHT BY CONNIE LACY

Title: VisionSight
Author: Connie Lacy
Genre: Magic Realism, Contemporary, Woman's Fiction
Release Date: 17th October 2015

BLURB from Goodreads
Jenna Stevens sees the future. But only when she looks into her loved ones’ eyes. And it’s driving her crazy because she can’t prevent all the misery and heartache lying in wait. 

She quickly decides the gift of “vision-sight” she inherited from her mother is actually a curse. So she distances herself from everyone she cares about, throwing herself into her acting career and the arms of a young director. 

But she’s haunted by her visions and begins drinking as her life spirals out of control. VisionSight is the story of a young woman’s search for courage as she tries to figure out how to help the people she loves. What she doesn’t realize is that she must save herself as well. A heartfelt novel of secrets and unexpected love.

Amazon UK

I love this cover, the beautiful colour and the detailed eye, make it very striking and would certainly draw your attention encouraging you to pick it up from a book store shelf. ~Jeanz

AUTHOR INTERVIEW
What is your name, where were you born and where do you live now? 
My name is Connie Lacy.  I was born at Ft. Campbell, Kentucky while my father was stationed there in the Army.  I’ve been living in Atlanta for a long time and think of it as home.

Did you always want to be a writer? If not what did you want to be?
When I was 8 years old I thought I’d like to be a hair stylist.  At 11 years of age I wanted to be an astronomer.  When I was 14 I thought I’d like to be a lawyer and live in a high-rise apartment in New York.  But I gravitated toward journalism in college and worked for many years as a radio reporter and news anchor.  I started writing fiction when I was in junior high.  But it wasn’t until last year that I finally self-published my first, second and third books.

What is the name of your latest book, and if you had to summarise it in less than 20 words what would you say?
My latest book is “VisionSight: a Novel.”  It’s magical realism for women readers.  It’s about a young woman who inherits the ability to see the future when she looks into her loved ones’ eyes. 

Which of your books were easier/harder to write than the others?
My first book, “The Shade Ring,” was a real challenge.  It’s Sci-fi – Climate Fiction – and is set a hundred years in the future when runaway global warming has caused a fifteen foot rise in sea levels.  I did a ton of research preparing to create the world of 2117.  I actually love doing research.  The only problem is sometimes I have to tell myself to quit researching and get on with writing.

What can we expect from you in the future?  ie More books of the same genre? Books of a different genre?
Right now I’m working on two sequels to “The Shade Ring.”  Book 2 will be published this summer and Book 3 will come out in early 2017.  After that, I’ll be working on a novel about a high school girl set in the 1960's.

Do you have a favourite character from your books? and why are they your favourite?
I like the protagonist in each of my first three books.  But I’m most partial, I think, to 17 year old Megan McConnell – the main character in my second book, “The Time Telephone.”  She’s determined to try to save her mother, who’s a foreign correspondent, by calling her in the past.  She has to deal with feelings of abandonment but… without giving too much of the story away… she learns a lot about life and love.

Where do you get your book plot ideas from?What/Who is your inspiration?
Ideas pop into my head.  The idea for “The Shade Ring” came from all the media coverage of global warming.  I started wondering what a hotter world would be like and developed a character who actually gets sucked into efforts to deal with climate change.  The idea for my third book, “VisionSight,” came to me while watching my son’s high school soccer game.  I was wondering what a group of teenagers several rows in front of me would look like in thirty or forty years.  And it occurred to me that I could write about a character who can see the future.

Do you basic plot/plan for your book, before you actually begin writing it out? Or do you let the writing flow and see where it takes the story?
With all of my books I come up with a basic idea or a character I want to write about and then make tons of notes – pages and pages of ideas and possible scenes – until I know where I’m going with it.  Before I start writing a manuscript I know where the story is supposed to go, including how it ends.  Of course, sometimes once I’m writing, a character may not do exactly what I had planned.  But the ending is always what I aimed for.

Have you ever based characters on people you know or based events on things that have happened to you?
I draw on all kinds of experiences and people in my own life.  But I never lift a real person and write him or her into a novel.  I do borrow traits or habits and write them into characters, including certain parts of myself.  I think a good many writers do that.  And I’ve taken some events from my life and included them in stories but the specifics are so transformed and altered that not even my family members recognize them.

Where can readers follow you?
Blog: www.connielacy.com
Facebook page: www.Facebook.com/ConnieLacyBooks
Goodreads author page: www.Goodreads.com/ConnieLacy
Twitter: @cdlacy




Thursday, 26 May 2016

PROMOTION - TALES FROM THE UNIVERSE ANTHOLOGY & AUTHOR INTERVIEW - JESSICA HOLMES

Title: Tales From The Universe
Publisher: Inklings Press
Release Date: 8th February 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
Ten new voices in the world of science fiction cast their minds open wide and bring forth visions of tomorrow. Science fiction stories that deal with love, and fear, hope and despair, the ugliness of mankind and its beauty. Tales that reach to the farthest edge of the galaxy, and that face startling futures right here on Earth. These ten stories deal with artificial intelligences, cloning, aliens, war, peace and humanity's place in it all. We give you Tales From The Universe.


MORE INFORMATION 
ABOUT THE COLLECTION
(provided by Jessica Holmes)

The Devout Atheist by Daniel M. Bensen (thekingdomsofevil.com)
An archaeological dig goes awry when one of the group chooses to use medicine in favour of the tried-and-tested talismans that keep the others safe from demons. 

Upgrade To Murder by Rob Edwards (storycastrob.co.uk)
A bored astronaut decides to educate the AI controlling his station in the ways of murder- with a little help from Agatha Christie.

Suliko by R.H. Nelson
A man clings to the memory of his lover in a world where to be forgotten is to never be resurrected. 

Dead In Space by Matthew Harvey (twitter.com/TetsunariHarvey)
An AI aboard a broken down ship awakes when a salvage crew arrive on board. She's dying and in need of rescue- if she can just make them hear her.

The Familiar Road by Pedro Camelo (facebook.com/PedroCameloAuthor)
A man discovers what his wife and his neighbour get up to while he's away each weekend- and that's not the only thing they're keeping from him. 

Cosmic Egg by Ricardo Victoria (twitter.com/wingedleo)
A team of astronauts find something impossible on the surface of a neutron star- a temple. Even stranger? What's buried in the heart of the star. It's about to wake up.

Small World by Brian S. Converse (facebook.com/BrianSConverse)
An alien exiled to our world learns of a terrible threat to our existence, and he's the only one who can stop it. 

The Ellian Convergence by Brent A. Harris (twitter.com/BrentAHarris1)
Years after the end of humanity, the AI society left behind is under threat from a greater artificial intelligence. There's only one way to save themselves, and that's to save the humans. 

Lazarus Soldiers by Leo McBride (facebook.com/leomcbrideauthor)
A squad of cloned soldiers go to investigate a downed colony base, and discover that the very technology they rely on for resurrection and transport was the downfall of the base.

Deep In The Rock by Jessica Holmes (twitter.com/scribblingjess)
A pair of asteroid miners suspect they aren't being told the whole truth about their jobs. They set out to investigate, but will end up wishing they hadn't.



AUTHOR INTERVIEW
with
Jessica Holmes


What is your name, where were you born and where do you live now?
My name is Jessica Holmes, and I'm from Lancashire, which is where I am now.

Did you always want to be a writer? If not what did you want to be?
I've flipped back and forth between loads of career ideas, but writer was the one I always came back to. Though if not writing, I'd be doing something in Art and Design, which I was studying at college until health issues forced me to take a step back. 

Who is your publisher? or do you self publish?
Tales From The Universe is from Inklings Press.

How long does it usually take you to write a book, from the original idea to finishing writing it?
Well, the one that's just published was a collaborative effort between myself and nine other authors, each contributing a short story. Mine took a couple of weeks.

What can we expect from you in the future? ie More books of the same genre? Books of a different genre?
I personally am working on a fantasy novel about an heiress to a smuggling fleet, and the next anthology from Inklings Press, who published Tales From The Universe, will be on the theme of alternate history!

Do you have plans for a new book? Is this book part of a series?
I'm planning the sequel to the fantasy novel I'm working on, as it's in the late stages of revision. 

If you had to choose to be one of your characters in your book/books which would you be? and why?
To be honest I'd be reluctant to enter the world of anything I've written. I have a tendency to do horrible things to my characters. Things don't end well for them.

How long have you been writing?, and who or what inspired you to write?
I've been writing since I could hold a pencil, but it's been a couple of years that I've been taking my projects seriously.

Where do you get your book plot ideas from?What/Who is your inspiration?
They mostly come from daydreams, or when I'm just about to go to sleep. I just have to hope the ideas will still be in my head when I wake up!

Do you have a certain routine you have for writing? ie You listen to music, sit in a certain chair?
I like to put a bit of music on, whatever I'm in the mood for at the time. I have to say that Woodkid's The Golden Age is like WD-40 for the brain.

Do you gift books to readers to do reviews?
I have gifted a few copies of Tales From The Universe in exchange for a a fair review.

Do you read all the reviews of your book/books?
I've read all the reviews of Tales From The Universe. So far, they're all good!

Would you ever ask a reviewer to change their review if it was not all positive about your book/books?
No, I think that would be dishonest. I've not been in that position yet though. 

How do you come up with the Title and Cover Designs for your book/books?Who designed the Cover of your books?
I was just one of the contributors for Tales From The Universe. The title and cover choice were in the hands of Inklings Press. Ricardo Victoria designed our cover. 

How do you come up with characters names and place names in your books?
I normally browse through a name catalogue for an appropriate name based on the character's background, personality, so on and so forth.

Are character names and place names decided after their creation? or do you pick a character/place name and then invent them?
Generally the character comes first, then I pick a fitting name.

Do you decide on character traits (ie shy, quiet, tomboy girl) before writing the whole book or as you go along?
I'll have a vague idea of who they are, and as I write the pieces come together and I learn a lot about them.

How do you market/promote your books?
We had a Facebook launch party on the day of launch, and we've been using social media to spread the word.

Is there a certain Author that influenced you in writing?
I adore Ray Bradbury's short stories, and I think that's had an influence on the sort of story I like to write.

Which format of book do you prefer, ebook, hardback, or paperback?
I'm not fussy, I have an e-reader, but generally I'll buy whatever's cheapest.

Do you think books transfer to movies well? Which is you favourite/worst book to movie transfer?
Some do, some don't. The Golden Compass, based on Northern Lights by Philip Pullman was an adaptation that as a kid I was enormously disappointed with-- they cut off the ending! Though I heard the BBC is working on an adaptation, so I'm looking forward to that. They did a good job with Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell. 
As for favourite, I'd have to go with Lord Of The Rings. Yes, some things were changed, but on the whole it's a great trilogy.

What are you currently reading? Are you enjoying it? What format is it?(ebook, hardback or paperback)
I'm currently reading a second-hand paperback of World War Z by Max Brooks.

Do you think ebooks will ever totally replace printed books?
It's hard to say, really. A lot of people are still very keen on printed books. I doubt they'll ever really die out, even when 99% of books are digital, they'll still sell print editions, for collectors perhaps.

Did you read a lot at school and write lots of stories or is being a writer something newer in your life?
I had my nose buried in a book at all times when I was in school. I'd tell stories of my own to anyone who would listen.

Did you have a favourite author as a child?
Easy. J.K. Rowling.

Do you have a treasured book from your childhood? If yes, what is it?
The Harry Potter books sparked my love of reading, as they did for loads of children of my generation (although I was actually a later arrival, only being a baby when the first one was published).

Are there any New Authors you are interested in for us to watch out for? and Why should we watch out for them?
Well, I must draw attention to my fellow Tales From The Universe authors: Daniel M. Bensen, Brian S. Converse, Pedro Camelo, Rob Edwards, Brent A. Harris, Matthew Harvey, Leo McBride, R.H. Nelson and Ricardo Victoria. They wrote a cracking collection of stories which I am proud to be a part of. 

What do you think about book trailers?
We had one for Tales From The Universe. Seems only right to use all the resources at our disposal for promotion of the book!

Do you or would you ever use a pen name?
Depends on what I was writing. Not right now, but if for example I got a reputation for writing terrifying horror and wanted to go into children's books, I might consider a pen name then to avoid putting people off.

Where can readers follow you?
The info for the rest of the authors in Tales From The Universe will soon be available at  inklingspress.com
Blog: Not mine personally, but Stephen Hunt from Inklings Press runs alteredinstinct.com, where all news related to anthologies, free short stories (there might be one from me soon!), and author interviews are posted.
Twitter: @scribblingjess

Amazon: This will take you to your local Amazon page for Tales From The Universe: mybook.to/TalesUniverse